Welcome to the Aussie Scanners group, register today and join in the fun!!!  The main website, forum and tapatalk have all been updated...  Why not introduce yourself in the member introductions forum ? ...

programming mts3000 with astro software

Discussion on Motorola technologies, including programming, tutorials, schematics, requests for help and new releases etc
Forum rules
***NOTE*** This forum and its content are not endorsed in any way by the vendor and users are advised to exercise caution when viewing and/or acting on any information contained within. We accept no responsibility for your devices and strongly warn you to check your warranty conditions and seek expert advice before proceeding.

programming mts3000 with astro software

Postby Richardc007 » Mon Oct 31, 2011 7:00 am

Hi all
First time user
can astro xts3000 program mts3000 radios.

also the astro cps i have lists xts 2500 and 5000 but not 3000 did i get the wrong software??

Many thanks

Richard C :oops:
Richardc007
Newly Registered Users
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 6:54 am

Re: programming mts3000 with astro software

Postby alinco21 » Mon Oct 31, 2011 10:49 am

Hi Richard,

You might want to go to this part of the forum first up as this is your first posting on this group.

viewforum.php?f=8


Paul :wink:
alinco21
Senior Member
 
Posts: 699
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 5:27 pm
Location: Earth around the Gold Coast Area.


Return to Motorola

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests