GME TX3500 programming software

Discussion on GME technologies, including programming, tutorials, schematics, requests for help and new releases etc
Forum rules
***NOTE*** This forum and its content are not endorsed in any way by the vendor and users are advised to exercise caution when viewing and/or acting on any information contained within. We accept no responsibility for your devices and strongly warn you to check your warranty conditions and seek expert advice before proceeding.
Post Reply
User avatar
GME Man
Registered User
Posts: 157
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Queensland

GME TX3500 programming software

Post by GME Man » Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:23 pm

Anyone have the TX3500 programming software.
GME Man

User avatar
GME Man
Registered User
Posts: 157
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Queensland

Re: GME TX3500 programming software

Post by GME Man » Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:58 pm

If anyone has or knows where to find it can you please let me know.
GME Man

turbojet
Newly Registered Users
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:01 am

Re: GME TX3500 programming software

Post by turbojet » Tue Feb 28, 2017 5:03 pm


User avatar
GME Man
Registered User
Posts: 157
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Queensland

Re: GME TX3500 programming software

Post by GME Man » Sun Apr 09, 2017 9:11 pm

Thanks it works great.
GME Man

Post Reply